If you have already used the betconnect button and it has changed colour then the button is active and will remain active until you receive your next Bet Request.

If you have already Matched a Bet Request then the betconnect button will become available shortly thereafter.

If you have unlocked a Bet Request but chose to reject it, you will not be able to access the betconnect button the a period of time indicated onscreen.

Did this answer your question?